The UK has reached an agreement with the European Union on an Implementation Period that will run from 29 March 2019 to 31 December 2020.

Those who are living in or move to an EU Member State on or before 31 December 2020 will be covered by the citizens’ rights deal agreed in December.

For more details follow: